AAUP Executive Committee

(Fall 2016 – Spring 2018)

President: Barbara Pinchera
VP Collective Bargaining: Maria Bacigalupo
Treasurer: Alan Revering
Membership Secretary: Katherine Morrison
Recording Secretary: Patricia Stephens

At Large: John DiCicco

Eileen O'Keefe Rob Smid

AAUP Standing Committee

Harlene Caroline Book Award Committee

(*Three year terms - renewable*)

Casey Burnett (2017; elected 9.21.16) Karen Doherty (2018) David Miller (2019)

AAUP Representatives — Joint Committees

Health Insurance Committee

(Three year terms - renewable)

Ed Conway (2017) Coleen Toronto (2018) Sheryl Cifrino (2019)

Joint Committee on Release Time (JCRT)

(Three year terms - renewable)

Nancy Winbury (2017) Becki Paynich (2018) Rose Bigler (2019)

AAUP Representatives — Institutional Committees

<u>Curry Early Childhood Center Advisory Council</u> (Three year terms - renewable)

John Murray (2017) Lindsay Illich (2018) Stephanie Cappadonna (2019) Health and Safety

(*Three year term – renewable*)

Marcy Holbrook (2018)

Emergency Response Planning

(*Three year term – renewable*)

Eileen O'Keefe (2018)

Budget Committee

(Two year term – concurrent with ExCom)

Rob Smid (2018)

Appointments

Grievance Officers

(2016-18)

Maria Bacigalupo Alan Revering John DiCicco

From the minutes of Sept. 24, 2008:

All AAUP Standing Committee members shall be elected for 3 year terms, with the exception of the Budget Committee Member who will serve a two year term. All current members terms shall be staggered, and elections shall take place at the September 24, 2008 meeting for any immediately needed committee members. Regularly scheduled elections shall then take place at every March, April or May AAUP General Meeting for positions that will take effect for the following year.