Institutional Standing Committee Membership Spring 2015

Academic Calendar Committee

Chairperson, Acting Registrar: June Koukol

Assistant Registrar: Kathy Capachione-Boyle

Dean of Students: Maryellen Kiley

Dean of Students for Residence Life and Housing: Erik Muurisepp

Continuing Education and Graduate Studies: Steve Belaief

Dean of Institutional Planning: Susan Pennini

Assistant Dean of Students for Student Engagement: Allison O'Connor

Director of Human Resources: Kim Howard
Director of Academic Advising: Suzy Conway

Assistant Director of Student Financial Service/Director of Financial Aid: Linda Brennan

One Elected Faculty Member: Maryann Gallant

Academic Petition Committee

Chairperson, Acting Registrar: June Koukol

Faculty Representative: Elizabeth Strasser

Faculty Representative: Bruce Steinberg

Academic Success Coordinator: Erica Humphrey

Director of Academic Advising: Suzy Conway

Associate Dean, Academic Affairs: Carrie Cokely

Budget Committee

Chairperson, Chief Financial Officer: Richard Sullivan

Chief Academic Officer: David Szczerbacki

Director of Finance:

Dean of Institutional Planning: Susan Pennini

Faculty Representative: Sandra O'Neil Faculty Representative: Julian Bryson

AAUP Representative: Robert Smid

Campus Accessibility Committee (As it stands now)

Chairperson, Student Disabilities Officer: Christopher Kennedy

Human Resources: Vacant

Health and Safety Coordinator: Ellen Clas Wellness Coordinator: Michelle DeVoe

Technology Center: Aziz Darouichi

Public Safety: Vacant

Purchasing: Lynda Packer

Student: Vacant

Faculty: Rose Bigler and Roslyn Levy

Student Affairs: Maryellen Kiley

PAL: Vacant

Buildings and Grounds: Wayne Lamoureux

Diversity Committee

Chairperson, Student Affairs: Temple Jordan

Politics and History Faculty: Melissa Anyiwo

Student Affairs, Office of Disability: Christopher Kennedy

Academic Affairs, Carrie Cokely

Student Affairs: Stephanie Alliette

Human Resources: Kimberly Howard

Student Affairs: Maryellen Kiley

Student Affairs (Spiritual Life): Therese Hofmann

Soc/CJ Faculty: Sandra O'Neil

Soc/CJ Faculty: Rebecca Paynich

Soc/CJ Faculty: Stephanie Cappadona

Student Affairs (Public Safety): Luis Santamaria

Fine & Applied Arts: Andrew Maydoney

Admissions: Benjamin Carr

PAL Faculty: Lynn Abrahams

Emergency Response Planning Committee

Chairperson, Human Resources: Kim Howard

Continuing Education: Steve Belaief

Human Resources: Lorri Mayer

Faculty Representative: Emily MacIntyre (Spring 2015 Sabbatical Term)

Student Affairs: Maryellen Kiley and Rachel King Public Safety: Brian Greeley and Luis Santamaria

Safety Coordinator: Ellen Clas

Communication: Fran Jackson and Noah Leavitt Academic Affairs, Associate Dean: Carrie Cokely

Food Services: Keith Meal

Residence Life: Eric Muurisepp

Buildings and Grounds: Robert O'Connell and Wayne Lamoureux

Institutional Planning: Susan Pennini

Admissions: Keith Robichaud

Finance: John Galvin

Technology Center: Dennis Thibeault and Julie Zurowski

Health and Safety Committee

Chairperson, Safety Coordinator: Ellen Clas

Human Resources (also representing the CECC): Kim Howard

Public Safety: Irina Deane-Costa Residence Life: Stephanie Alliette Health Services: Ellen Kawadler

Student Disabilities Coordinator: Christopher Kennedy

Assistant Director, Buildings and Grounds: Wayne Lamoureux

Athletic/Training: Kelly Morrison

Finance (Risk Management): Lynda Packer

Science Faculty: Vacant

Arts Faculty: Vacant

Nursing Faculty/AAUP Rep: Maureen Murphy

Student: Vacant

Learning Outcomes Assessment Committee

Co-Chairperson, Interim Dean of Faculty: Bill Nancarrow

Department Chairs, Coordinators, Directors Representative: Donald Gratz

Dean of Students: Maryellen Kiley
UCC Representative: Lindsay Illich

At-large Faculty Representative: Holly Gray
At-large Faculty Representative: Kari Loomis

Administrative Member: Jennifer Dunne

Investment Committee

Chairperson, Director of Human Resources: Kim Howard

Chief Financial Officer: Richard Sullivan
Faculty Representative: Elizabeth Kudzma

Faculty Representative: Ron Warners

Human Resources: Donna Gagne

Finance: John Galvin

Physical Facilities Committee

Chairperson, Associate Dean of Academic Affairs: Carrie Cokely

At-large Faculty Representative: Dotty Alexander At-large Faculty Representative: Michelle LeBlanc

At-large Faculty Representative: Doug Koch

Director of Buildings and Grounds: Robert O'Connell

Dean of Institutional Planning: Susan Pennini

Scheduling Committee

Chairperson, Acting Registrar: June Koukol

Director of Academic Advising: Suzy Conway

Vice Chairperson of the Faculty: Kathy Russell

Associate Dean of Academic Affairs: Carrie Cokely

Faculty Representative: Elizabeth Strasser

Technology Governance Committee

Chairperson, Chief Information Officer: Dennis Thibeault

Chair of Applied Technology: Maryann Gallant

Educational Technology Committee Representative: Ben Brudner

Faculty Representative: Diane Webber

Staff Representative: Michael Donohoe

Staff Representative: Laura Davis

Interim Dean of the Faculty: William Nancarrow (invited guest)